

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Rules, Privileges and Elections

Leroy G. Comrie, Chair

Members: Bill Perkins, Madeline Provenzano, Christine C. Quinn,
Joel Rivera, Maria Baez, Yvette D. Clarke, Lewis A. Fidler,
Melinda R. Katz, David I. Weprin, Diana Reyna,
James S. Oddo and Gifford Miller

Tuesday, September 30, 2003

10:30 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

M 0740-2003

Dennis Lawrence deLeon - as a member of the New York City

Civilian Complaint Review Board.

Preconsidered

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY