

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair

Members: Eva S. Moskowitz, Diana Reyna, Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., G. Oliver Koppell, Miguel Martinez, James Sanders, Larry B. Seabrook, Helen Sears, Andrew J. Lanza and Sara M. Gonzalez

neien Sears, Andrew J. Lanza and Sara W. Gonzale

Friday, June 13, 2003

10:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

Int 0465-2003

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the City of New York, in relation to creation of a review process in the event of the closure of a publicly mapped street.

Proposed Int. No. 465-A