

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Finance**

David I. Weprin, Chair Members: Tracy L. Boyland, Gale A. Brewer, Margarita Lopez, Madeline Provenzano, Christine C. Quinn, Eva S. Moskowitz, Joel Rivera, Leroy G. Comrie, Bill de Blasio, Lewis A. Fidler, Robert Jackson, Michael E. McMahon, Helen Sears, Simcha Felder, Michael Nelson, Bill Perkins, Dennis P. Gallagher and James Oddo			
Wednesday, March 26, 2003		10:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall
M 0501-2003	Communication from the City Council - Submitting Fiscal Year 2004 Operating Budget of the Council of the City of New York, pursuant to Section 243 of the New York City Charter. <i>Preconsidered</i>		
M 0502-2003	Detailing the Operating Bu	on from the City Council Lump-Sum OTPS Unit of dget of the Council of the ection 243 of the New Yo	e City of New York,
LU 0396-2003		h Street HDFC, 228 Wes District 4, Council Distric	at 17th Street, Manhattan, et 3.

## AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY