

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair

Members: Eva S. Moskowitz, Diana Reyna, Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr.,		
G. Oliver Koppell,	Miguel Martinez, James Sanders, L ears, Andrew J. Lanza and Sara M. (arry B. Seabrook,
Tuesday, January 21, 2003	1:00 PM	Council Chambers - City Hall

Int 0261-2002A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of
New York, in relation to standards and specifications for
accessible water borne commuter services facilities for
disabled persons in New York City.
Jointly with the Committee on Mental Health, Mental

Retardation, Alcoholism, Drug Abuse and Disability Services

The New York City Council