Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Rules, Privileges and Elections

Leroy G. Comrie, Chair Members: Bill Perkins, Madeline Provenzano, Christine C. Quinn, Joel Rivera, Tony Avella, Maria Baez, Yvette D. Clarke, Lewis A. Fidler, Melinda R. Katz, David I. Weprin, James S. Oddo, A. Gifford Miller			
Wednesday, December 18, 2002		10:30 AM	Committee Room - City Hall
M 0387-2002		ollak, Youth Board, Cou ndefined term.	ncil recommendation to
M 0388-2002	Craig Andrew Eaton, Youth Board, Council recommendation to serve for an undefined term. <i>Preconsidered</i>		
M 0389-2002	Michael Shoultz, Youth Board, Council recommendation to serve for an undefined term. <i>Preconsidered</i>		
M 0386-2002	Mark Andrew Izeman, Citywide Recycling Advisory Board, direct re-appointment by the Council to serve for the remainder of a one-year term that began on November 26, 2002, and will expire on November 25, 2003. <i>Preconsidered</i>		
M 0390-2002	direct re-appo	r term that began on Aug	to serve for the remainder
M 0391-2002	•	Philip Weinberg, Hazardous Substance Advisory Board, direct re-appointment by the Council to serve for the remainder of a	

three-year term that began on August 10, 2000, and will expire on August 9, 2003. *Preconsidered*

The New York City Council