

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

David I. Weprin, Chair

Members: Tracy L. Boyland, Margarita Lopez, Madeline Provenzano,
Christine C. Quinn, Eva S. Moskowitz, Joel Rivera,
Leroy G. Comrie, Bill de Blasio, Lewis A. Fidler, Robert Jackson,
Allan W. Jennings, Michael E. McMahon, Helen Sears,
Martin J. Golden, Dennis P. Gallagher

Wednesday, October 23, 2002

10:00 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

Int 0249-2002

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the extension of the Metrotech Area business improvement district.

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY