

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Economic Development**

	James Sanders, Chair	
	Members: Diana Reyna, Yvette D. Clarke	,
	Erik Martin Dilan, Alan J. Gerson, Eric N. Gi	oia,
	Domenic M. Recchia, Jr. and James S. Od	do
Thursday, October 17, 2002	1:00 PM	Committee Room - City Hall

Resolution calling upon the United States Treasury Department **Res 0311-2002** to return the United States Customs Service and its 750 employees back to its historic home in lower Manhattan.