

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

David I. Weprin, Chair Members: Tracy L. Boyland, Margarita Lopez, Madeline Provenzano, Christine C. Quinn, Eva S. Moskowitz, Joel Rivera, Leroy G. Comrie, Bill de Blasio, Lewis A. Fidler, Robert Jackson, Allan W. Jennings, Michael E. McMahon, Helen Sears, Martin J. Golden, Dennis P. Gallagher			
Wednesday, October	9, 2002 10:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall	
Int 0264-2002	New York, in relation to the real		
LU 0277-2002	Henry Phipps Plaza South 330 E Second Avenue Block 931, Lot District No. 1, Council District N <i>Preconsidered</i>	1, Manhattan, Community	
LU 0276-2002	Section 202 Supportive Housing Encore West Residence 755-765 Community District No. 4, Cour <i>Preconsidered</i>	Tenth Avenue, Manhattan,	