

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

David I. Weprin, Chair Members: Tracy L. Boyland, Margarita Lopez, Madeline Provenzano, Christine C. Quinn, Eva S. Moskowitz, Joel Rivera, Leroy G. Comrie, Bill de Blasio, Lewis A. Fidler, Robert Jackson, Allan W. Jennings, Michael E. McMahon, Helen Sears, Martin J. Golden, Dennis P. Gallagher			
Thursday, September 12	, 2002	10:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall
Int 0248-2002	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to authorizing an increase in the amount to be expended in nineteen business improvement districts.		
Int 0249-2002	New York, i	v to amend the administrat n relation to the extension provement district.	J

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY