

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Eva S. Moskowitz, Diana Reyna, Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., G. Oliver Koppell, Miguel Martinez, James Sanders, Larry B. Seabrook, Helen Sears, Andrew J. Lanza			
Wednesday, May 29, 2	002 1:00 1	PM	Council Chambers - City Hall
Res 0313-2002	Resolution finding that en does not have a significan and is consistent with the act. <i>Preconsidered</i>	t adverse ir	npact on the environment
Int 0014-2002	A Local Law to amend the New York, in relation to reproposed Int. No. 14-A		ative code of the city of
Int 0116-2002	A Local Law to amend the New York, in relation to the sidewalks. <i>Proposed Int. No. 116-A</i>		
Int 0157-2002	A Local Law to amend the New York, in relation to p parking of mobile billboar	orohibiting	•