

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

David I. Weprin, Chair

Members: Tracy L. Boyland, Margarita Lopez, Madeline Provenzano,
Christine C. Quinn, Eva S. Moskowitz, Joel Rivera,
Leroy G. Comrie, Bill de Blasio, Lewis A. Fidler, Robert Jackson,
Allan W. Jennings, Michael E. McMahon, Helen Sears,
Martin J. Golden, Dennis P. Gallagher

Tuesday, May 21, 2002

9:00 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

Res 0277-2002 Resolution of the Council of the City of New York, to enact

three temporary sales tax exemptions in the Liberty and

Resurgence Zones.

Preconsidered

Res 0278-2002 Resolution of the Council of the City of New York, to enact

three temporary sales tax exemptions in the Liberty and

Resurgence Zones.

Preconsidered

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY