

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Eva S. Moskowitz, Diana Reyna, Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., G. Oliver Koppell, Miguel Martinez, James Sanders, Larry B. Seabrook, Helen Sears, Andrew J. Lanza			
Thursday, April 25, 2002	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall	
T2002-4534	Oversight - Sidewalk Safety		
Int 0014-2002	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to newsracks.		
Int 0116-2002		Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of w York, in relation to the operation of bicycles on ewalks.	