

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## Committee Green Sheet Committee on Housing and Buildings

Madeline Provenzano, Chair Members: Joel Rivera, Diana Reyna, Tony Avella, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Lewis A. Fidler, Robert Jackson, Melinda R. Katz, Kendall B. Stewart and James S. Oddo

Friday, April 26, 2002 1:00 PM Committee Room - City Hall

Int 0087-2002

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to site eligibility limitations on benefits pursuant to section four hundred twenty-one-a of the real property tax law.