

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

David I. Weprin, Chair

Members: Tracy L. Boyland, Margarita Lopez, Madeline Provenzano,
Angel Rodriguez, Christine C. Quinn, Eva S. Moskowitz, Joel Rivera,
Leroy G. Comrie, Bill de Blasio, Lewis A. Fidler, Robert Jackson,
Allan W. Jennings, Michael E. McMahon, Helen Sears,
Martin J. Golden, Dennis P. Gallagher

Monday, March 25, 2002

10:00 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

M 0056-2002

Communication from the City Council - Submitting Fiscal Year 2003 Operating Budget of the Council of the City of New York, pursuant to Section 243 of the New York City Charter.

Preconsidered

M 0057-2002

Communication from the City Council - Submitting a Schedule Detailing the Lump-Sum OTPS Unit of Appropriation of the Operating Budget of the Council of the City of New York, pursuant to Section 243 of the New York City Charter.

Preconsidered