

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Rules, Privileges and Elections

Morton Povman, Chair Members: Archie W. Spigner, Herbert E. Berman, Wendell Foster, Stanley E. Michels, June M. Eisland, Jerome X. O'Donovan, Priscilla A. Wooten, Kathryn E. Freed, Thomas V. Ognibene and Peter F. Vallone				
Friday, September 21, 2001		1:00 PM	Committee Room - City Hall	
M 1279-2001	A. Mayersoh regarding his Tax Commis	Communication from the Mayor - Submitting the name of Lee A. Mayersohn to the Council for its advice and consent regarding his reappointment as a member of the New York City Tax Commission, pursuant to Section 31 and 153 of the New York City Charter.		
M 1280-2001	Celaj to the C appointment	Council for its advice and as a member of the New , pursuant to Section 31 a	0 0	