

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Transportation

Noach Dear, Chair Members: June M. Eisland, Walter L. McCaffrey, Kathryn E. Freed, A. Gifford Miller, Margarita Lopez, Angel Rodriguez, Michael C. Nelson and Al Stabile

Wednesday, July 11, 2001

10:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

Res 1745-2001

Resolution calling upon the appropriate committee of the City Council to hold hearings on the closing of token booths and reassignment of token booth clerks by the New York City Transit Authority.