

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Finance**

	Herbert E. Berman, Chair Members: Mary Pinkett, Archie W. Spigner, Wendell Foster, Karen Koslowitz, Stanley E. Michels, June M. Eisland, Noach Dear, Jerome X. O'Donovan, Priscilla A. Wooten, Victor L. Robles, Walter L. McCaffrey, Eva Moskowitz, Angel Rodriguez and Alphonse Stabile	
Thursday, July 26, 2001	10:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall
Int 0923-2001	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the establishment of the East	

Mid-Manhattan business improvement district.

## AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY