

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Transportation**

Noach Dear, Chair Members: June M. Eisland, Walter L. McCaffrey, Kathryn E. Freed, A. Gifford Miller, Margarita Lopez, Angel Rodriguez, Michael C. Nelson and Al Stabile		
Thursday, December 14, 2	000 11:30 AM	Committee Room - City Hall
Res 1648-2000	Resolution nursuant to Section 19-51	1.1 of the Administrative

- **Res 1648-2000** Resolution pursuant to Section 19-511.1 of the Administrative Code of the City of New York to review five determinations by the Taxi and Limousine Commission to approve applications for the renewal of a license to operate a base station.
- T2000-1977Oversight Oversight New York City Taxi and Limousine<br/>Commission