

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Finance**

Herbert E. Berman, Chair Members: Mary Pinkett, Archie W. Spigner, Wendell Foster, Sheldon S. Leffler, Stanley E. Michels, June M. Eisland, Noach Dear, Jerome X. O'Donovan, Priscilla A. Wooten, Victor L. Robles, Walter L. McCaffrey, Gifford Miller, Angel Rodriguez and Alphonse Stabile			
Wednesday, Decembe	r 6, 2000	10:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall
Int 0680-2000	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to prohibiting surcharge fees on automated teller machine transactions.		

Jointly with the Committee on Consumer Affairs