

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

Herbert E. Berman, Chair Members: Mary Pinkett, Archie W. Spigner, Wendell Foster, Sheldon S. Leffler, Stanley E. Michels, June M. Eisland, Noach Dear, Jerome X. O'Donovan, Priscilla A. Wooten, Victor L. Robles, Walter L. McCaffrey, Gifford Miller, Angel Rodriguez and Alphonse Stabile			
Tuesday, October 31, 20	00	10:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall
Int 0825-2000	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the additional tax on the city personal income tax. <i>Preconsidered</i>		
Int 0826-2000		to amend the administra relation to the sale of ta	5

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY