

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Immigration

Carlos Menchaca, Chair Members: Margaret S. Chin, Daniel Dromm, Mathieu Eugene, Mark Gjonaj, I. Daneek Miller and Francisco P. Moya		
Monday, May 13, 2019	2:30 PM	Council Chambers - City Hall
T2010 4242	NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL EISCAL	VEAD 2020

T2019-4242NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2020EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS

2:30 - 3:30 Immigrant Affairs

Jointly with the Committee on Finance