

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Transportation**

Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Chair Members: Fernando Cabrera, Chaim M. Deutsch, Ruben Diaz, Sr., Rafael L. Espinal, Jr., Peter A. Koo, Stephen T. Levin, Mark Levine, Carlos Menchaca, I. Daneek Miller, Antonio Reynoso, Donovan J. Richards and Deborah L. Rose			
Wednesday, April 17, 20	19 1:00	) PM	250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 16th Fl.
Int 0982-2018	A Local Law to amend the New York city charter, in relation to establishing an office of the waterfront		
Int 1512-2019	A Local Law to amend the New York city charter and the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the establishment of a director of ferry operations		

## Jointly with the Committee on Governmental Operations and the Committee on Economic Development