

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Hall

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

Daniel Dromm, Chair

Members: Adrienne E. Adams, Andrew Cohen, Robert E. Cornegy, Jr., Laurie A. Cumbo, Vanessa L. Gibson, Barry S. Grodenchik, Rory I. Lancman, Steven Matteo, Francisco P. Moya, Keith Powers, Helen K. Rosenthal and James G. Van Bramer

Thursday, February 28, 2019		9:30 AM	Committee Room - City
T2019-3929		e	•
T2019-3930		Brd Street, Block 1072, Lo District No. 4, Council Di	
T2019-3932		Hoe Avenue, Block 2749, District No. 2, Council Di	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
T2019-3934		Street, Block 1553, Lot 41; 8, Council District No. 5.	; Manhattan, Community
T2019-3936		l 1th Street, Block 1827, Lo District No. 10, Council I	