

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Chair Members: Fernando Cabrera, Costa G. Constantinides, Chaim M. Deutsch, Ruben Diaz, Sr., Rafael L. Espinal, Jr., Peter A. Koo, Stephen T. Levin, Mark Levine, Carlos Menchaca, I. Daneek Miller, Antonio Reynoso, Donovan J. Richards,		
-	orah L. Rose and Rafael Salamanc	-
Thursday, November 29, 2018	1:00 PM	Council Chambers - City Hall

T2018-3356Oversight – The City's Preparation for and Response to Winter
Storm Avery.

Jointly with the Committee on Sanitation and the Committee on Education

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY