

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Public Housing

Alicka Ampry-Samuel, Chair Members: Diana Ayala, Laurie A. Cumbo, Ruben Diaz, Sr., Mark Gjonaj, Carlos Menchaca, Donovan J. Richards, Rafael Salamanca, Jr., Ritchie J. Torres, Mark Treyger and James G. Van Bramer

Thursday, October 11, 2018

10:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

T2018-2917

Oversight - Mismanagement at Throgg's Neck Public Housing

Jointly with the Committee on Oversight and Investigations