

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Consumer Affairs**

Philip Reed, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Charles Barron,		
G. Oliver Koppell, John C. Liu, Vincent J. Gentile and Maria del Carmen Arroyo		
Monday, October 31, 2005	1:15 PM	250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 14th Fl.

Int 0708-2005 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to reducing no-fault motor vehicle insurance fraud.

## Jointly with the Committee on Health