

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on General Welfare**

Stephen T. Levin, Chair Members: Annabel Palma, Fernando Cabrera, Vanessa L. Gibson, Corey D. Johnson, Ritchie J. Torres,		
Barry S Wednesday, September 6, 2017	S. Grodenchik and Rafael Sala 10:00 AM	amanca, Jr. 

**Res 1636-2017** Resolution urging Congress to reject proposed reforms to cut funding to SNAP and to reject efforts to convert the program into a block grant.

Preconsidered