

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Chair
Members: Daniel R. Garodnick, James Vacca, Margaret S. Chin,
Stephen T. Levin, Deborah L. Rose, James G. Van Bramer, David G. Greenfield,
Costa G. Constantinides, Carlos Menchaca, I. Daneek Miller,
Antonio Reynoso and Dononvan J. Richards

Monday, February 13, 2017

10:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

T2017-5510 Oversight - How Can Public Transportation Better Serve the

Needs of New York City Residents?

Int 0975-2015 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to fines and civil penalties for failure to

remove abandoned poles

Proposed Int. No. 975-A