

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Education**

Daniel Dromm, Chair Members: Vincent J. Gentile, Daniel R. Garodnick, Margaret S. Chin, Stephen T. Levin, Deborah L. Rose, Mark S. Weprin, Jumaane D. Williams, Andy L. King, Inez D. Barron, Chaim M. Deutsch, Mark Levine, Alan N. Maisel, Antonio Reynoso and Mark Treyger			
Wednesday, March 25, 2015		10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall
T2015-2553	New York City Council Fiscal Year 2016 Preliminary Budget, Mayor's FY'15 Preliminary Management Report and Agency Oversight Hearings		
		Department of Education Department of Education Authority (Capital)	

3:00 p.m. Public