

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Juvenile Justice

Fernando Cabrera, Chair Members: Maria Del Carmen Arroyo, James Vacca, Inez D. Barron and Rory I. Lancman		
Tuesday, December 2, 2014	1:00 PM	250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 14th Fl.

T2014-1779Oversight – Examining DYFJ's Juvenile Justice Oversight
Board.