

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Transportation**

James Vacca, Chair
Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, David G. Greenfield,
G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Darlene Mealy,
Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Deborah L. Rose, James G. Van Bramer,
Vincent M. Ignizio, Peter A. Koo and Eric A. Ulrich

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

10:00 AM

**Committee Room - City Hall** 

Int 1055-2013

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to requiring the New York City Police Department to report information concerning vehicle collisions in which a driver left the scene of the collision.

Int 1114-2013

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to a street design manual and to repeal subdivision d of section 19-180 of the administrative code of the city of New York as added by local law number 23 of 2008.

Proposed Int. No. 1114-A