

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Transportation

James Vacca, Chair

Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, David G. Greenfield,
G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Darlene Mealy,
Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Deborah L. Rose, James G. Van Bramer,
Vincent M. Ignizio, Peter A. Koo and Eric A. Ulrich

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

10:00 AM

250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 14th Fl.

Int 0843-2012 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to regulating sidewalk electric vehicle

charging stands as revocable consents.

Int 0844-2012 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to an electric vehicle charging stand pilot

program.

Int 1176-2013 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York and the New York city building code, in relation to

electric vehicle charging stations in open parking lots and

parking garages.

Jointly with the Committee on Housing and Buildings