

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

Domenic M. Recchia, Jr., Chair
Members: Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Lewis A. Fidler,
Helen D. Foster, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell,
Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, Albert Vann, Fernando Cabrera,
Julissa Ferreras, Karen Koslowitz, James G. Van Bramer, Vincent M. Ignizio and James S. Oddo

Thursday, August 22, 2013

10:00 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

T2013-6705 Resolution approving the new designation and changes in the

designation of certain organizations to receive funding in the

Expense Budget.

Preconsidered

T2013-6713 Seagirt Apartments, Block 15610, Lot 1, Queens, Community

District No. 14, Council District No. 31.

Preconsidered

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY