

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on State and Federal Legislation

Helen D. Foster, Chair Members: Erik Martin Dilan, Lewis A. Fidler, Domenic M. Recchia, Jr., Joel Rivera and Elizabeth S. Crowley		
Tuesday, July 23, 2013	11:30 AM	250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 14th Fl.

Res 1806-2013 Resolution calling on the United States Congress to pass, and the President to sign, legislation that would extend the Terrorism Risk Insurance Program Reauthorization Act of 2007.

Proposed Res. No. 1806-A