

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Transportation

James Vacca, Chair
Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, David G. Greenfield,
G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Darlene Mealy,
Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Deborah L. Rose, James G. Van Bramer,
Vincent M. Ignizio, Peter A. Koo and Eric A. Ulrich

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

10:00 AM

250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 16th Fl.

Int 1025-2013 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to creating designated mobile food truck

locations.

T2013-6075 Oversight - Food Truck Vendors: Examining an Emerging

Industry.

Jointly with the Committee on Health