

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Transportation**

James Vacca, Chair
Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, David G. Greenfield,
G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Darlene Mealy,
Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Deborah L. Rose, James G. Van Bramer,
Vincent M. Ignizio, Peter A. Koo and Eric A. Ulrich

Thursday, April 18, 2013

1:00 PM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

Int 0433-2010

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to requiring that all newly manufactured taxicabs be accessible to people with disabilities.

Proposed Int. No. 433-A