

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

Domenic M. Recchia, Jr., Chair
Members: Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Lewis A. Fidler,
Helen D. Foster, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell,
Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, Albert Vann, Fernando Cabrera,
Julissa Ferreras, Karen Koslowitz, James G. Van Bramer, Vincent M. Ignizio and James S. Oddo

Res 1655-2013 Resolution calling upon the United States Congress to introduce and pass legislation that would amend the Robert T. Stafford Disaster Relief and Emergency Assistance Act to allow aid to be given to houses of worship affected by Hurricane Sandy.