

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Economic Development

Karen Koslowitz, Chair		
Members: Mathieu Eugene, Julissa Ferreras, Letitia James,		
Diane Reyna, Albert Vann, Brad S. Lander, Stephen T. Levin James Sanders, Jr., Mark S. Weprin and Ruben Wills		
Thursday, October 4, 2012	1:00 PM	250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 14th Fl.

Int 0733-2011A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of
New York, in relation to the boundaries of the Far Rockaway
empire zone.