

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

James Vacca, Chair Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, David G. Greenfield, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Darlene Mealy, Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Deborah L. Rose, James G. Van Bramer, Vincent M. Ignizio, Peter A. Koo and Eric A. Ulrich			
Wednesday, September 19, 2012		10:00 AM	250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 14th Fl.
Int 0599-2011	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to requiring that taxicab passenger enhancement systems be accessible to people with disabilities.		
T2012-5236	Oversight - C Taxi & FHV	• •	tunities of Technology in the

Jointly with the Committee on Technology