

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Community Development

Albert Vann, Chair		
Members: Helen D. Foster, Vincent J. Gentile, G. Oliver Koppell,		
Melissa Mark-Viverito Diana Reyna and James Sanders, Jr.		
Friday, June 22, 2012	10:00 AM	250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 14th Fl.

Res 0687-2011Resolution calling on the New York City Congressional
Delegation and President Barack Obama to prevent cuts to the
Community Services Block Grant Program.
Proposed Res. No. 687-A

Jointly with the Committee on Youth Services