

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Transportation**

James Vacca, Chair
Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, David G. Greenfield,
G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Darlene Mealy,
Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Deborah L. Rose, James G. Van Bramer,
Vincent M. Ignizio, Peter A. Koo and Eric A. Ulrich

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

9:45 AM

250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 16th Fl.

Int 0784-2012

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to allowing for transfer of muni-meter time.

Proposed Int. No. 784-A