

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Land Use**

Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Chair Members: Maria del Carmen Arroyo, Charles Barron, Inez E. Dickens, Daniel R. Garodnick, Sara M. Gonzalez, Robert Jackson, Jessica S. Lappin, Rosie Mendez, Annabel Palma, Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, James Sanders, Jr. Larry B. Seabrook, James Vacca, Albert Vann, Brad S. Lander, Stephen T. Levin, Mark S. Weprin, Jumaane D. Williams, Daniel J. Halloran III, Vincent M. Ignizio and Peter A. Koo		
Wednesday, April 4, 201	2 10:00 AM	250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 16th Fl.
LU 0586-2012	Application no. 20125334 HKK (N 120185 HKK), pursuant to §3020 of the Charter of the City of New York, concerning the designation by the Landmarks Preservation Commission of the Williamsburg Branch, Public National Bank of New York located at 47-49 Graham Avenue [Block 3105, Lot 26 ) (List No.451, LP-2471)], Borough of Brooklyn, Community District 1, Council District 34.	
LU 0588-2012	Application no. 20125363 HKK (2 pursuant to §3020 of the Charter of concerning the designation by the Commission of the New York and Company located at 360 Third Av lot 7 in part) (List No.452-A, LP-2 Brooklyn, Community District 6,	of the City of New York, Landmarks Preservation Long Island Coignet Stone venue (Block 978, Lot 7, now 2202-A), Borough of
LU 0589-2012	Application no. 20125456 HKM ( to §3020 of the Charter of the City the designation by the Landmarks the East 10th Street Historic Distr Borough of Manhattan, Communi District 2.	y of New York, concerning Preservation Commission of ict (List No.451, LP-2492),

## AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY