

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

James Vacca, Chair
Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, David G. Greenfield,
G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Darlene Mealy,
Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Deborah L. Rose, James G. Van Bramer,
Vincent M. Ignizio, Peter A. Koo and Eric A. Ulrich

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

9:15 AM

250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 14th Fl.

Res 1225-2012

Resolution calling on the United States House of Representatives to restore the Mass Transit Account that would be eliminated by the American Energy and Infrastructure Jobs Act of 2012 (H.R. 7), and calling upon the United States House of Representatives to support Congressman Jerrold Nadler's bipartisan amendment to restore transit funding to H.R. 7, and calling on the United States Senate to not adopt H.R. 7 without such restoration.