

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Transportation**

James Vacca, Chair Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, David G. Greenfield, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Darlene Mealy, Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Deborah L. Rose, James G. Van Bramer, Vincent M. Ignizio, Peter A. Koo and Eric A. Ulrich			
Wednesday, February 15	5, 2012	10:00 AM	250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 16th Fl.
T2012-4293	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to parking violations issued for the failure to display a muni-meter receipt. <i>Preconsidered</i>		
T2012-4275	NYPD's ac	e	ution - An Examination of enforcement of traffic rules

## Jointly with the Committee on Public Safety