

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

James Vacca, Chair
Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, David G. Greenfield,
G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Darlene Mealy,
Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Deborah L. Rose, James G. Van Bramer,
Vincent M. Ignizio, Peter A. Koo and Eric A. Ulrich

Thursday, December 15, 2011

12:00 PM

250 Broadway - Hearing Rm, 16th Fl.

Int 0567-2011

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to requiring the department of transportation to provide online access to street resurfacing and capital improvement information for city blocks.

Proposed Int. No. 567-A