

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

James Vacca, Chair Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, David G. Greenfield, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Darlene Mealy, Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Deborah L. Rose, James G. Van Bramer, Vincent M. Ignizio, Peter A. Koo and Eric A. Ulrich			
Monday, November 2	8, 2011 1	2:00 PM	250 Broadway - Hearing Rm, 16th Fl.
Int 0626-2011	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to interagency consultation prior to major transportation projects. <i>Proposed Int. No. 626-A</i>		
Int 0671-2011	New York, in relation	to requiring	strative code of the city of the reporting of certain of major transportation