

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Transportation**

James Vacca, Chair Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, David G. Greenfield, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Darlene Mealy, Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Deborah L. Rose, James G. Van Bramer, Vincent M. Ignizio, Peter A. Koo and Eric A. Ulrich		
Thursday, October 6, 2	011 1:00 PM	250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 16th Fl.
Res 0892-2011	Resolution calling on the United States House of Representatives and the United States Senate to pass and for the President to sign H.R. 873 and S.453 entitled "The Motorcoach Enhanced Safety Act of 2011, which would seek to overhaul and increase the safety of intercity buses.	
Res 0981-2011	President to sign H.R. 1390 e Standards and Enhanced Safe	ed States Senate to pass and the
Res 1000-2011	Resolution calling upon the N and the Governor to sign A.8 qualifications of bus drivers.	New York State Assembly to pass 113, in relation to the
T2011-3615	Oversight: Protecting Passeng Intercity Buses.	gers - Ensuring the Safety of