

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Transportation**

James Vacca, Chair
Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, David G. Greenfield,
G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Darlene Mealy,
Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Deborah L. Rose, James G. Van Bramer,
Vincent M. Ignizio, Peter A. Koo and Eric A. Ulrich

Monday, September 26, 2011

10:00 AM

250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 16th Fl.

Int 0412-2010 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to requiring the department of

transportation to hold hearings with affected community boards

before a bike lane is constructed.

Int 0626-2011 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to interagency consultation prior to

major transportation projects.

Int 0671-2011 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to requiring the reporting of certain

statistics relating to major transportation projects.