

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Housing and Buildings

Erik Martin Dilan, Chair

Members: Gale Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Elizabeth Crowley, Lewis A. Fidler,
James F. Gennaro, Robert Jackson, Letitia James, Brad S. Lander, Melissa
Mark-Viverito, Rosie Mendez, Joel Rivera, Jumaane D. Williams,
Eric A. Ulrich and James S. Oddo

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

1:00 PM

250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 16th Fl.

Int 0379-2010

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the denial of building permits to property owners with outstanding charges owed to the city of New York.