

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Public Housing

Rosie Mendez, Chair Members: Maria del Carmen Arroyo, Erik Martin Dilan, Melissa Mark-Viverito, Margaret S. Chin, James G. Van Bramer and Daniel J. Halloran III			
Thursday, February 17, 2011		10:00 AM	250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 14th Fl.
T2011-2365	Oversight - An eye towards safety – Examining NYCHA's Safety and Security Task Force.		
Res 0423-2010	Resolution calling upon the Congress and President of the United States to provide a specific allocation of funding for video security systems at New York City Housing Authority developments.		

Jointy with the Committee on Public Safety